Our Church Leadership

Our Church thrives because of the energy and devotion of the people who are a part of our leadership.


Transition Pastor  - Rev. Rick Molenkopf-Grill

Pastor Emeritus  - Marlene Hyden

Musical Director - Nancy Zilker

Principle Keyboardist/Organist - Judy Brady

Administrative Assistant - Sandy Sainsbury

Sexton - Patti Watkins



Church Council:


PresidentCorky SchutrumCompassBible

Vice President - Joe Fortunato

Secretary - Alice LaGraves

Treasurer - Anita Kubik


Jeanette Bochmann

Marie Soderholm

Karen Howard

Linda Mehnert

Joe Verrastro

Frank Bifaro

Deb Fridman

Brian Snider

Ron O'Hara 



Ron OHara (Synodically Authorized Minister - SAM)

Esther OHara

Tom Gardner

Linda Mehnert

Deb Fridman




If You're Looking For A Place To Go On Sundays, Why Not Here?

© 2023 Grace Church Buffalo
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community